This blog has fallen into total disrepair!!

When I went to other guys blogs and they haven’t posted in months, I always shook my head and said that I would never allow that to happen.  Well….I guess a 3 year old, 2 year old, one on the way in September, working 50 hours a week, buying a new house and planting a church has kind of turned me into one of those guys that I shook my head at.  But God has really been doing some incredible things in our lives recently and my passion for writing is being rekindled, so if you have been checking this blog from time to time for something new, there will be some new things appearing in the very near future.  Thanks for putting up with the disrepair!

Leave a comment

Filed under Church Planting

Leave a Reply

